Key Contacts

Connect directly to regional representatives, underwriters, and your other insurance partners whenever you need to.

Service requests

For Small Business service requests, please contact your region’s underwriting team:

For Mid-Market or other service requests, please contact your underwriter.

Find a Business Development Manager

Need to get in touch with one of our Business Development Managers (BDMs)? Here’s a list of our regional BDMs along with their contact information.

Atlantic Canada

Todd Black

Business Development Manager – Atlantic Canada
902.490.3403
todd.black@nbfc.com

Ontario

Paul Gardner

Senior Vice President, Ontario Commercial Lines Underwriting and Sales & Distribution
416.350.4676
paul.gardner@nbfc.com

Tracey Gibson

Business Development Manager – Ontario
647.501.8155
tracey.gibson@nbfc.com

Paul Tegelaar

Business Development Manager – Ontario
416.350.4685
paul.tegelaar@nbfc.com

Lisa White

Business Development Manager – Ontario
416.350.4400
lisa.white@nbfc.com

Quebec

Jean-Claude Brault

Business Development Manager – Québec
514.843.1143
jean-claude.brault@nbfc.com

Catherine Perreault

Business Development Manager – Québec
438-988-9870
catherine.perrault@nbfc.com

Western Canada

Teresa Bristow

VP, Sales & Distribution
403.202.4019
teresa.bristow@nbfc.com

Dillon Johnson

Business Development Manager – Western Canada
780-702-0470
dillon.johnson@nbfc.com

Jamie Roy

Underwriting and Business Development Manager
780.702.2179
jamie.roy@nbfc.com

Looking for more assistance?

To speak to your brokerage’s Business Development Manager or an underwriter,

For our departmental contact information, please visit the Contact Us section in the main menu.

Back to Top
Alberta Wildfires
Northbridge Insurance

Menu Social icons